Kontaktieren Sie uns

Astrak Austria GmbH
Heiligenstädter Lände 29/2.OG
1190 Wien
Austria
T: +43 13950952
E: austria@astrak.com
W: astrak.com/at

Linkedin AustriaYoutube

Astrak UK Ltd – Head Office
Wheatfield Road
Dunnikier Business Park
Kirkcaldy
Fife KY1 3PD
United Kingdom
T: 0330 555 2000 | +44 (0)1592 655770
E: uk@astrak.com
W: astrak.com

Linkedin UKInstagram UKYoutube

Astrak France
7 Rue Henri Becquerel – BP 54
Parc des Tuileries
77503 CHELLES Cedex
France
T: (+33) 01 64 21 70 11
F: (+33) 01 64 26 27 69
E: france@astrak.com
W: astrak.com/fr

Linkedin FranceInstagram FranceYoutube

Astrak Deutschland GmbH
Frankfurter Strasse 92
65760 Eschborn
Deutschland
T: (+49) 06462 92629-0
F: (+49) 06462 92629-20
E: kontakt@astrak.com
W: astrak.com/de

Linkedin DeutschlandXINGInstagram DeutschlandYoutube

ASTRAK Europe A/S
Tuborg Boulevard 12
2900 Hellerup
Denmark
T: (+45) 4376 0206
F: (+45) 43 76 10 07
E: denmark@astrakgroup.com
W: astrak.com/dk

Linkedin DanmarkYoutube

Astrak Ireland
Westview House,
Milltown Industrial Estate,
Warrenpoint, Co. Down, BT34 3FN
Northern Ireland
T: + 44 (0) 28 3083 4888
T: + 353 (0) 1 431 1446
E: ireland@astrak.com
W: astrak.com/ie

Linkedin IrelandYoutube

Astrak Benelux BV
Keizersgracht 241
1016 EA Amsterdam
Nederland
T: +31 20 8096440
E: benelux@astrak.com
W: astrak.com/nl

Linkedin BeneluxYoutube

Astrak España
Barcelona World Trade Centre
Muelle de Barcelona
Edificio Sur 2ª planta
08039 Barcelona(Bcn)
España
E: espana@astrak.com
W: astrakgroup.es

Astrak KMK Manufacturing
43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
E: malaysia@astrak.com